Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Love my car and love my salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
MY salesman Frank or as they call him Elvis is terrific to deal with..I am so happy to have dealt with him..Thank You Frank
Aug 24 2018
Reviewed by David Sumter
Great salesperson
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
FRANK "ELVIS"IS A TERRIFIC SALES PERSON AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM..
Aug 14 2018
Reviewed by S.Patterson
BEST SALESMAN EVER
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have dealt with Frank "Elvis" many times as has my mother and he is the Best..He is Honest and always helps me and my family out..If you ever in need of a vehicle make sure you ask for FRANK ELVIS..You will be pleased
Aug 7 2018
Reviewed by Lysa P.
BEST SALESMAN EVER
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Terrific car buying experience with Frank"Elvis"..He is the best I have ever worked with..Please see him, you will be happy you did
Jul 13 2018
Reviewed by L Montgomery
Used car
Great car Great price way to go!!! thanks Frank
Jul 9 2018
Reviewed by Samuel Smith
BEST SALESMAN EVER
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Frank Elvis Gallitto is the best salesperson ever..He has helped me many times and will always come back to him and refer all my friends..Thank You FRANK
Jul 6 2018
Reviewed by Ashley Hucks
Easy, fast and helpful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the pleasure of purchasing a new jeep from Frank yesterday. Not only was it the fastest, most efficient car purchase process I have ever experienced, from start to finish Frank was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone in the market for a new car.
Jun 12 2018
Reviewed by Joe V
Best Car Buying Experience Ever!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Frank, aka "Elvis," was fantastic! We went in to Island Jeep just to look and Frank was happy to help however he could. He listened to our needs and wanted to make sure we were comfortable with the right vehicle. Since we want to tow the Jeep behind an RV, the dealership let us take the car to be checked out for flat towing - no strings attached! Frank kept us informed and relaxed throughout the process and couldn't have been nicer! We went to buy a car and left with a vehicle and new friends at Island Jeep! Thanks, Frank and everyone that that helped while we were there!
Jun 8 2018
Reviewed by Norm Ward

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Wonderful experience buying a new car there! They made the process so easy! Great selection of cars to choose from, and way better trade in value for my old car than I got from another dealer in the area. I would highly recommend them!
Mar 29 2018
Reviewed by Traci Helms

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dale, Frank "Elvis" Gallitto, and team made my experience at Jeep awesome. Loved the vibe of this place too, not like the other dealerships in the area. Very chill, and everyone is nice and they don't do the sleazy sales tactics others in the area do, in my opinion. Seemed like a family like atmosphere. I was so tired after seeing 2 other dealerships, and these guys made life easy.I LOVE our new jeep! BEEP BEEP as my 17 month son would say :) thanks guys!!!! -Lisa
Mar 29 2018
Reviewed by Lisa Simoneschi
©  2018  8983 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585   
Sales: (843) 314-4261