Customer Reviews

Add A Review

best salesman ever. very helpful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love our new truck..Love Frank Elvis
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Janet Fahringer
EXCELLENT
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Frank Elvis as they call him is the best salesman i have worked with..Got me into a vehicle and kept checking how I was doing..I recommend him and dealership
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Theodore Darling
Terrific Dealer and Salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came and bought a vehicle and FRANK ELVIS was terrific to do business with..He is so funny and makes you feel like family..Come in and ask for Frank , he will make you happy
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by J Reardon

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent business to work with, Fred Cecil went out of his way to find me not only one but 2 cars this past month. Their inventory has such a variety of choice-each Used Vehicle looks as if it was new! I have had the pleasure in working with their new Financer-Steve and their Service department as they displayed the same great qualities as my sales man-Fred Cecil. If I knew of the excellent manner this dealership ISLAND CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM had earlier, I would have bought another vehicle sooner. All my concerns and questions were truthfully answered by my salesman, no matter what I asked. They listened to my needs, made car buying easier than buying furniture or new clothes as I dislike shopping. Thank you, all of you for memorable purchases!
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Pamela Wise
Great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Was lucky enough to find the same salesman I bought a vehicle from at another dealership over 10 years ago. Frank G. aka "Elvis" once again did all he could to make it a pleasant experience and get us into the vehicle we wanted at a fair deal. I would highly recommend you give Island Chrysler a chance on your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 29 2018
Reviewed by Rina Klein
Love my car and love my salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
MY salesman Frank or as they call him Elvis is terrific to deal with..I am so happy to have dealt with him..Thank You Frank
Aug 24 2018
Reviewed by David Sumter
Great salesperson
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
FRANK "ELVIS"IS A TERRIFIC SALES PERSON AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM..
Aug 14 2018
Reviewed by S.Patterson
BEST SALESMAN EVER
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have dealt with Frank "Elvis" many times as has my mother and he is the Best..He is Honest and always helps me and my family out..If you ever in need of a vehicle make sure you ask for FRANK ELVIS..You will be pleased
Aug 7 2018
Reviewed by Lysa P.
BEST SALESMAN EVER
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Terrific car buying experience with Frank"Elvis"..He is the best I have ever worked with..Please see him, you will be happy you did
Jul 13 2018
Reviewed by L Montgomery
Used car
Great car Great price way to go!!! thanks Frank
Jul 9 2018
Reviewed by Samuel Smith
©  2018  8983 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585   
Sales: (843) 314-4261