Customer Reviews

Add A Review

my new dealership to purchase my toys
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We just started coming to Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and the service has been superb. Frank our salesman is great, prices were very good and we needed a few things added to our Jeep and found our former service advisor is now the manager here. Very happy and will continue to buy here
Nov 9 2018
Reviewed by John Many
Great Place to buy a car and excellent salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We would like to Thank Frank "Elvis" for helping us get the car we wanted..He is terrific and makes you feel like family..
Oct 19 2018
Reviewed by Sarah and William

Frank (Elvis) was wonderful. He took time to explain every option to me. Never felt pushy. Wonderful, stress free experience!
Oct 12 2018
Reviewed by Nikki W.
Terrific Salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Frank Elvis is probably the best salesman I have ever worked with..Thank You Frank
Oct 6 2018
Reviewed by David Bilderback
Love my Salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
FRANK ELVIS GALLITTO is terrific, I have bought 3 cars from him and will send whoever i know to buy from him..He will make you happy..MUY BUENO EL GALLITTO
Sep 22 2018
Reviewed by Zuly Rosas
best salesman ever. very helpful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love our new truck..Love Frank Elvis
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Janet Fahringer
EXCELLENT
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Frank Elvis as they call him is the best salesman i have worked with..Got me into a vehicle and kept checking how I was doing..I recommend him and dealership
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Theodore Darling
Terrific Dealer and Salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came and bought a vehicle and FRANK ELVIS was terrific to do business with..He is so funny and makes you feel like family..Come in and ask for Frank , he will make you happy
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by J Reardon

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent business to work with, Fred Cecil went out of his way to find me not only one but 2 cars this past month. Their inventory has such a variety of choice-each Used Vehicle looks as if it was new! I have had the pleasure in working with their new Financer-Steve and their Service department as they displayed the same great qualities as my sales man-Fred Cecil. If I knew of the excellent manner this dealership ISLAND CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM had earlier, I would have bought another vehicle sooner. All my concerns and questions were truthfully answered by my salesman, no matter what I asked. They listened to my needs, made car buying easier than buying furniture or new clothes as I dislike shopping. Thank you, all of you for memorable purchases!
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Pamela Wise
Great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Was lucky enough to find the same salesman I bought a vehicle from at another dealership over 10 years ago. Frank G. aka "Elvis" once again did all he could to make it a pleasant experience and get us into the vehicle we wanted at a fair deal. I would highly recommend you give Island Chrysler a chance on your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 29 2018
Reviewed by Rina Klein
©  2018  8983 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585   
Sales: (843) 314-4261